Team

hintere Reihe von links nach rechts:
Thomas Böttcher, Reinhard Conen, Anne Hermans, Mareike Irsigler, Dr. Marret Claussen
vordere Reihe von links nach rechts:
Katja Brockmann, Ulrike Schoneberg
nicht mit auf dem Bild:
Susanna Klingenberg, Caroline Krüger, Jarah Labib, Reinhard Wilkens

Anne Hermans
Geschäftsführung
0431/666 889-10
hermans@musiculum.de

Katja Brockmann
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, Sekretariat
0431/666 889-12
brockmann@musiculum.de

Susanna Klingenberg
Buchhaltung
0431/666 889-13
klingenberg@musiculum.de

Dr. Marret Claussen

Andreas Ott
Kulturmanagement
0431/666 889-16
ott@musiculum.de

Dr. Marret Claussen

Dr. Marret Claussen
Musikpädagogik
0431/666 889-11
claussen@musiculum.de

Mareike Irsigler

Reinhard Conen
Musikpädagogik
0431/666 889-17
mobil@musiculum.de

Mareike Irsigler

Mareike Irsigler
Musikpädagogik
0431/666 889-19
irsigler@musiculum.de

Ulrike Schoneberg

Ulrike Schoneberg
Musikpädagogik, Kulturmanagement
0431/666 889-11
schoneberg@musiculum.de

Alexa Zacharias

Thomas Böttcher
Haustechnik
0431/666 889-18
boettcher@musiculum.de

Zoe Rode

Jarah Labib
FSJ Kultur
0431/666 889-11
fsj@musiculum.de

Zoe Rode

Reinhard Wilkens
Praktikum
0431/666 889-11
fsj@musiculum.de

Aktuell in Elternzeit:
Caroline Krüger
Finanzen, Fundraising