Team

hintere Reihe von links nach rechts:
Thomas Böttcher, Reinhard Conen, Anne Hermans, Mareike Irsigler, Dr. Marret Claussen
vordere Reihe von links nach rechts:
Katja Brockmann, Ulrike Schoneberg
nicht mit auf dem Bild:
Susanna Klingenberg, Joscha Didwischus, Emily Sophia Burchardt

Anne Hermans
Geschäftsführung
0431/666 889-10
hermans@musiculum.de

Katja Brockmann
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, Sekretariat
0431/666 889-12
brockmann@musiculum.de

Annika Sabrowski
Kulturmanagement
0431/666 889-13
sabrowski@musiculum.de

Susanna Klingenberg
Buchhaltung
0431/666 889-13
klingenberg@musiculum.de

Mareike Irsigler

Reinhard Conen
Musikpädagogik
0431/666 889-17
mobil@musiculum.de

Mareike Irsigler

Mareike Irsigler
Musikpädagogik
0431/666 889-19
irsigler@musiculum.de

Dr. Marret Claussen

Dr. Marret Claussen
Musikpädagogik
0431/666 889-11
claussen@musiculum.de

Ulrike Schoneberg

Joscha Didwischus
Musikpädagogik
0431/666 889-15
didwischus@musiculum.de

Zoe Rode

Emily Sophia Burchardt
FSJ Kultur
0431/666 889-11
fsj@musiculum.de

Alexa Zacharias

Thomas Böttcher
Haustechnik
0431/666 889-18
boettcher@musiculum.de

Alexa Zacharias

Frank Alexy
Haustechnik
0431/666 889-18
alexy@musiculum.de

Ulrike Schoneberg

Ulrike Schoneberg
Musikpädagogik, Kulturmanagement

aktuell in Elternzeit