Team

Anne Hermans
Geschäftsführung
0431/666 889-10
hermans@musiculum.de

Katja Brockmann
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, Sekretariat
0431/666 889-12
brockmann@musiculum.de

Lucas Pinnow
Kulturmanagement
0431/666 889-13
pinnow@musiculum.de

Susanna Klingenberg
Buchhaltung
0431/666 889-13
klingenberg@musiculum.de

Mareike Irsigler

Reinhard Conen
Musikpädagogik
0431/666 889-17
mobil@musiculum.de

Mareike Irsigler

Mareike Irsigler
Musikpädagogik
0431/666 889-19
irsigler@musiculum.de

Dr. Marret Claussen

Dr. Marret Claussen
Musikpädagogik
0431/666 889-11
claussen@musiculum.de

Ulrike Schoneberg

Joscha Didwischus
Musikpädagogik
Aktuell in Elternzeit

Ulrike Schoneberg

Merle Völkel
FSJ Kultur
0431/666 889-11
fsj@musiculum.de

Annika Sabrowski
Kulturmanagement
0431/666 889-13
sabrowski@musiculum.de

Kay Heinath
Haustechnik
0431/666 889-18
haustechnik@musiculum.de

Justus Heinath
Reinigung
0431/666 889-18
haustechnik@musiculum.de